Unpredictable Free Reads


There’s nothing better than a book giveaway to replenish your to-be-read pile.

There’s plenty of genres to choose from: mystery, fantasy, Science Fiction, and suspense–among others.

Grab your free books by clicking the button and choosing which book interests you most. Read as many as you want.

Goodies For Fans of Post-apocalyptic and Dystopian Sci-Fi

5.0 out of 5 stars Best Dystopian thriller ever!

“What can I say about Unholy Warrior? There are so many praising cliches out there that certainly fit, but do they mean anything anymore? Let’s skip them and jump right into the story.

Rebane Nordstrom, the MC makes for an unlikely protagonist. Although she has many admirable qualities—she’s a fighter, she’s courageous, she is determined to let nothing get in her way—she is also a cold-blooded killer. But it’s war, and if she wants to live, she must be able to do anything necessary to survive. A highly skilled sniper for the Spetznaz–the elite of the GRU, Russia’s Military Intelligence Agency, she is a valued prize for the enemy, the European Union.

When Rebane is captured, she knows she faces torture, unspeakable horrors, and in the end—death. She is taken to a formidable prison where she meets Major Weisser, a giant of a man capable and willing, to do anything to get answers. And to satisfy his twisted needs. The author, Rebecka Jäger takes us inside the mind of Rebane, and I for one was with her every step she took through hell, in her goal to reach the sanctity of her father’s cabin. Miss Jäger is an artist, and paints a vivid picture of a devasted world, one that even our worst nightmares pale in comparison. And in Rebane, one finds a realistic character who must fight everything from the harsh arctic weather to a man who has an army behind him, and won’t let go. Kudos Miss Jäger!”

Subscribe to today’s bestselling Dystopian authors for a chance to win a paperback of The Stand by Stephen King, Winter World by A.G. Riddle, After the Flood by Kassandra Montag, The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern, plus, a Handmaid’s tale enamel pin, a banned books notebook, a set of Fallout coasters, a double-sided Shatter Me bookmark, a Hunger Games travel mug, and a dystopian dreams candle. (For US-dwellers).

Dystopian Readers, I have a giveaway for you!

ENTER TO GRAB GREAT PRIZES

C. L. Cannon offers you a chance to win just the right stuff for a fan of dystopian fiction.

Subscribe to today’s bestselling Dystopian authors for a chance to win a paperback of The Stand by Stephen King, Winter World by A.G. Riddle, After the Flood by Kassandra Montag, The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern, plus, a Handmaid’s tale enamel pin, a banned books notebook, a set of Fallout coasters, a double-sided Shatter Me bookmark, a Hunger Games travel mug, and a dystopian dreams candle.

Win #TheStand, #WinterWorld, #AfterTheFlood, #TheStarlessSea, + #HandmaidsTale pin, banned books notebook, #Fallout costers, #ShatterMe bookmark, #HungerGames mug, & a dystopian candle!

For US residents only.