New Thriller Books

Conjuror Of Evil

Marchosias is a powerful demon that human sorcerers have bound as an assassin. His path crosses with young Elli Becker, the descendant of an elite Berlin family, in 1941.

The backdrop of World War II and Elli’s quest to stop the supernatural serial killer, end in disaster. It takes three generations of relentless demon huntresses to crack this case.

Rayne Parker cut her ties with her family to escape the world of demons and witches. She tries to shake the powers she possesses but has to unite with her grandmother, Elli, to save her loved ones. The fate of the world is at stake when Rayne and Marchosias face a battle in the 20th century USA.

Conjuror of Evil is a collaboration of authors Rebecka Jager and Stephanie Colbert.

Mystery, Thriller and suspense

Searching for your next thrilling story? Look no further! These bestselling authors have teamed up to offer a delightful selection of new books. Available for a limited time.

Read the beginning of UNHOLY WARRIOR for free!

GRAB YOUR FREE BOOKS

A Nightmare as Deep as the ocean

Splintered Reality is the true story of author Stephanie Colbert’s near-death experience from COVID-19.

After spending 18 days in a coma in the ICU, she awoke to a terrifying world filled with horrendous, vivid nightmares, delusions of conspiracies that threatened her life, paranoia so severe she believed even her husband was threatening her, and more. It is also about the endless love of her husband who saved her life not once, but twice. Don’t miss out on this unforgettable story. The introduction is by Dr. Joseph Simpson, Psychiatrist.

Grab your copy of Splintered reality today and learn about the strange psychological symptoms which COVID can cause.

BUY SPLINTERED REALITY

a psychological thriller ride

The Rearview Mirror is a thrilling anthology by fourteen authors. A flash of memories. A familiar face. A voice echoes in the distance.

Harvey Cullum, a rideshare driver with the urRide company, has chauffeured people around for thirteen years without incident. Until now. When he wakes up in the state mental institution after a tragic car wreck involving one of his passengers, he is pressed by police to recount the events surrounding the accident.

BUY THE REARVIEW MIRROR

Unpredictable Free Reads


There’s nothing better than a book giveaway to replenish your to-be-read pile.

There’s plenty of genres to choose from: mystery, fantasy, Science Fiction, and suspense–among others.

Grab your free books by clicking the button and choosing which book interests you most. Read as many as you want.

Goodies For Fans of Post-apocalyptic and Dystopian Sci-Fi

5.0 out of 5 stars Best Dystopian thriller ever!

“What can I say about Unholy Warrior? There are so many praising cliches out there that certainly fit, but do they mean anything anymore? Let’s skip them and jump right into the story.

Rebane Nordstrom, the MC makes for an unlikely protagonist. Although she has many admirable qualities—she’s a fighter, she’s courageous, she is determined to let nothing get in her way—she is also a cold-blooded killer. But it’s war, and if she wants to live, she must be able to do anything necessary to survive. A highly skilled sniper for the Spetznaz–the elite of the GRU, Russia’s Military Intelligence Agency, she is a valued prize for the enemy, the European Union.

When Rebane is captured, she knows she faces torture, unspeakable horrors, and in the end—death. She is taken to a formidable prison where she meets Major Weisser, a giant of a man capable and willing, to do anything to get answers. And to satisfy his twisted needs. The author, Rebecka Jäger takes us inside the mind of Rebane, and I for one was with her every step she took through hell, in her goal to reach the sanctity of her father’s cabin. Miss Jäger is an artist, and paints a vivid picture of a devasted world, one that even our worst nightmares pale in comparison. And in Rebane, one finds a realistic character who must fight everything from the harsh arctic weather to a man who has an army behind him, and won’t let go. Kudos Miss Jäger!”

Subscribe to today’s bestselling Dystopian authors for a chance to win a paperback of The Stand by Stephen King, Winter World by A.G. Riddle, After the Flood by Kassandra Montag, The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern, plus, a Handmaid’s tale enamel pin, a banned books notebook, a set of Fallout coasters, a double-sided Shatter Me bookmark, a Hunger Games travel mug, and a dystopian dreams candle. (For US-dwellers).

Dystopian Readers, I have a giveaway for you!

ENTER TO GRAB GREAT PRIZES

C. L. Cannon offers you a chance to win just the right stuff for a fan of dystopian fiction.

Subscribe to today’s bestselling Dystopian authors for a chance to win a paperback of The Stand by Stephen King, Winter World by A.G. Riddle, After the Flood by Kassandra Montag, The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern, plus, a Handmaid’s tale enamel pin, a banned books notebook, a set of Fallout coasters, a double-sided Shatter Me bookmark, a Hunger Games travel mug, and a dystopian dreams candle.

Win #TheStand, #WinterWorld, #AfterTheFlood, #TheStarlessSea, + #HandmaidsTale pin, banned books notebook, #Fallout costers, #ShatterMe bookmark, #HungerGames mug, & a dystopian candle!

For US residents only.